Center Information

Phone: (315) 735-6210 / Fax: (315) 735-7090
Address: 10475 Cosby Manor Road, Utica, New York 13502
Office Hours: 8:30am-4:30pm, Mon-Fri *Memorial Day-Labor Day, Friday hours are 8:30am-12noon
General Questions E-mail: info@thegoodnewscenter.org
Directions to the Center: 10475 Cosby Manor Rd

Contact Our Staff

Mike Buckley
Executive Director
mike@thegoodnewscenter.org
(315) 735-6210 x227

Melissa Kehler
Development & Program Coordinator
melissa@thegoodnewscenter.org
735-6210 x228

Michelle Holliday
Accntg & Operations Manager
michelle@thegoodnewscenter.org
735-6210 x224

Chrissy Rzepka
Event & Volunteer Coordinator
chrissy@thegoodnewscenter.org
735-6210 x223

Judy Hauck
Associate Director
judy@thegoodnewscenter.org
735-6210 x231

Tanya Gomez
Program Coordinator
tanya@thegoodnewscenter.org
735-6210 x234

Regina Kellogg
Accntg & Operations Associate
regina@thegoodnewscenter.org
735-6210

Paul Haley
Buildings and Grounds
735-6210

Share This